Fighting the Tyranny Radio Live at 7 PM EST

Be sure to tune in this Wednesday at 7 PM Eastern/6 PM Central for another episode of Fighting the Tyranny with Michael Howell. We will be talking about social media and online censorship from Big Tech, possible new gun control laws, and of course our segment with Lori-ann Kellett, the Lucid Libertarian! Always great to talk with her and look forward to the news topics she brings to the show!

This week I welcome fellow radio show host, Michael Storm from Toward Anarchy to the broadcast. I have been fortunate to be on his show a few times to discuss globalism and my book, Anatomy of the Global Agenda, and look forward to him coming on the Fighting the Tyranny radio show to discuss what he currently has going on in today’s time! 

Call into the show and be a part of the conversation at the virtual roundtable as we talk about all forms of tyranny from a truly non-partisan view. The tyranny we accept today is the tyranny our children live under tomorrow.

You can find Fighting the Tyranny on Tuesdays at 7pm ET/4pm PT! You can also listen in by visiting our Christian Patriots Radio page. We also invite you to call into the show by dialing 516-590-0367. You can either listen in, or you can press 1 to be in the queue to talk live on the show.

You can find Fighting the Tyranny on Facebook.

Leave a Reply